Filiaal Gent

Peter Degelaen

Agentschapverantwoordelijke
P.Degelaen@baustoff-metall.com

 


Philippe Dubois

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur
p.dubois@baustoff-metall.com


Perry Blondeel

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur
p.blondeel@baustoff-metall.com


Nadine Daneels

Technisch Commercieel Adviseur
n.daneels@baustoff-metall.com


Jeremy Bruggeman

Binnendienst verkoop
J.Bruggeman@baustoff-metall.com


Geert Degelaen

Binnendienst Verkoop
g.degelaen@baustoff-metall.com


Christophe Duquenoy

Chauffeur


Wettelijke vermeldingen | Algemene Verkoopsvoorwaarden | Privacy